Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

OLOM Japan Tours
Average rating:  
 31 reviews
 by Anonymous on OLOM Japan Tours

Thank you so much Yukiko,

I heard only positive feedback. Overall, I am very pleased with how you handled the difficult situation of my being absent a lot.

You were super professional and well organized. Both the Origami lessons and the virtual tour were well received.

Thank you so much!

Simon

August 2022

 by Anonymous on OLOM Japan Tours
Best Experience!!



Our tour guide was very informative, friendly and overall awesome. If you are interested in taking a virtual tour DO IT with Yukiko!




Atrack    May 6, 2022  

 by Anonymous on OLOM Japan Tours
Very informative!



Our guide Yukiko was very knowledgeable and very friendly. This was our first time doing an Amazon Explore experience and she made it it very easy and fun. The only downside was we couldn't actually pick up any of the souvenirs or snacks that we saw.                                      Lizbeth Nunez    May 7, 2022




 by Anonymous on OLOM Japan Tours
Yukiko showed us all the great sites!

Had a lot of information, answered all our questions, and was very friendly, informative, & accommodating! Other than a few initial connection issues, it felt like we were there. Yukiko was wonderful and shared a lot of local cultural information.

April 26, 2022

 by Anonymous on OLOM Japan Tours
Amazing Asakusa.....and Yukiko

I can't imagine touring Asakusa with anyone better than Yukiko. She is very easy to understand and is very knowledgeable about the area and its history. She even has short supplementary videos to help you understand concepts such as praying properly at a shrine and pulling a fortune stick. There is a lot to see on this tour including the shopping arcade, gates, shrine, pagoda, temple, broadcast tower and other tantalizing tidbits. The tour moves at the perfect pace to be able to take pictures and not feel rushed. I felt like I was walking the area with a friend. If you're hesitating on booking a tour, don't. It is a great way to see a new area and learn about local culture, without the hassle of travel or the expense. It is also easy to navigate throughout the tour. Amazon did an excellent job making these virtual tours to be very user-friendly. Thanks to Yukiko for making this a very special experience!

April 14, 2022

 by Anonymous on OLOM Japan Tours
Amazing Tour!



I bought my husband the tour for his birthday. He loved every minute of it. He has always wanted to go to Japan and this tour gave him a perfect preview of why he wants to go. He said his tour guide was very nice and knowledgeable. He gave it a 10/10!


Tyler Pruett
February 27, 2022

 by Anonymous on OLOM Japan Tours
An amazing tour



Yukiko was great! She was social and very informative. I can't wait to actually visit Tokyo myself to explore all the neat places I saw during my tour.



Martha Ray

January 19, 2022


 by Anonymous on OLOM Japan Tours
Great Tour

Very informational and interesting tour, a lot of anime stores and Japanese culture to see.

Steven C Campione

January 14, 2022

 by Anonymous on OLOM Japan Tours
Fun tour with Yukiko



We gave it as a gift for my daughter's birthday, and she really enjoyed it. It was cool to see the various shops and shrines around Akihabara, and to ask Yukiko about the local area. The interaction really made it memorable.


DanO
January 12, 2022

 by Anonymous on OLOM Japan Tours
Good experience



Our teenager likes anime and since we aren’t traveling we did this as next best thing.


Teresia
January 6, 2022

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»